About MS Aviation

We are a group of industry professionals in business aviation

The Austrian company MS Aviation was founded by a group of industry professionals in business aviation. Every member of our team realizes that the standards for our area of work are very high. And we are ready to exceed all the quality expectations of our individual and corporative customers.

MS Aviation focuses on aviation asset management – from technical support and solving operational issues to the financial enhancement of business jet ownership. Our company renders services that cover the entire scope of aircraft management.

MSaviation About Image1
MSaviation About Image2

We stay in line with all the European standards of safety and security

Our team works to protect and secure the financial interests of aircraft owners. That’s why our main principal is to make all aircraft management processes clear and fully transparent. MS Aviation optimizes the costs of our clients and stays in line with all the European standards of safety and security.

ÜBER MS AVIATION

Wir sind eine Gruppe von Branchenexperten in der Geschäftsluftfahrt

Das österreichische Unternehmen MS Aviation wurde von einer Gruppe von Branchenexperten in der Geschäftsluftfahrt gegründet. Jedes Mitglied unseres Teams erkennt, dass die Standards für unseren Arbeitsbereich sehr hoch sind. Und wir sind bereit, alle Qualitätserwartungen unserer individuellen und korporativen Kunden zu übertreffen.

MS Aviation konzentriert sich auf das Asset Management der Luftfahrt - vom technischen Support und der Lösung betrieblicher Probleme bis hin zur finanziellen Verbesserung des Geschäftsjet-Eigentums. Unsere Firma erbringt Services, die den gesamten Umfang des Flugzeugmanagements abdecken.

MSaviation About Image1
MSaviation About Image2

Wir halten uns an alle europäischen Sicherheitsstandards

Unser Team arbeitet, um die finanziellen Interessen von Flugzeugen zu schützen und zu sichern Besitzer. Deshalb ist unser Hauptprinzip, das gesamte Flugzeugmanagement zu machen Prozesse sind klar und vollständig transparent. MS Aviation optimiert die Kosten von unseren Kunden und bleibt in Übereinstimmung mit allen europäischen Standards der Sicherheit und Sicherheit.