Our Services

Learn more about the services we provide in private jet management.

  • Operational Management

    Design,control,maintenance

  • TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT

    best specialists and maintenance

  • Financial Management

    monitoring of expenditures

  • Crewing Service

    We Are Available

  • OPERATIONAL MANAGEMENT

    design and control

    Our company takes full responsibility for the design and control of all operations and maintenance of the airworthiness of your aircraft. We manage all the costs, including tax and customs duties, and build optimal logistic chains for every operation. Our clients always get cost-saving plans and regular reports on actual expenditures. Due to this scheme, our performance can always be monitored.

  • TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT

    best specialists and maintenance

    MS Aviation manages aircraft maintenance checks according to approved programs and recommendations made by aircraft manufacturers and aviation authorities. We can find the best technical specialists and maintenance companies for our customers.

  • FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

    monitoring of expenditures

    Rigorous monitoring of expenditures is an integral part of our approach. Our clients always get clear, full and transparent information on actual costs. We are ready to provide guidance on financial optimization in order to reduce permanent and operational costs by significant amounts.

  • CREWING SERVICE

    Best specialists

    MS Aviation has its own database on aviation technical personnel. Due to this, we have the capacity to offer our clients the best specialist to cover any needs.

UNSERE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Leistungen im Bereich Private Jet Management.

  • Betriebsführung

    Design, Kontrolle, Wartung

  • TECHNISCHE LEITUNG

    beste Spezialisten und Wartung

  • Finanzverwaltung

    Überwachung der Ausgaben

  • Crewing-Service

    Wir sind erreichbar

  • BETRIEBSFÜHRUNG

    Design und Kontrolle

    Unsere Firma übernimmt die volle Verantwortung für die Gestaltung und Kontrolle aller Betrieb und Wartung der Lufttüchtigkeit Ihres Flugzeugs. Wir organisieren alle Kosten, einschließlich Steuern und Zölle, und bauen optimale Logistik Ketten für jede Operation. Unsere Kunden erhalten immer kostensparende Pläne und regelmäßige Berichte über die tatsächlichen Ausgaben. Aufgrund dieses Schemas unsere Leistung kann immer überwacht werden.

  • TECHNISCHE LEITUNG

    beste Spezialisten und Wartung

    MS Aviation führt die Wartung der Flugzeuge gemäß den genehmigten Standards durch Programme und Empfehlungen von Flugzeugherstellern und der Luftfahrt Behörden. Wir können die besten technischen Spezialisten und Wartung finden Unternehmen für unsere Kunden.

  • FINANZVERWALTUNG

    Überwachung der Ausgaben

    Eine strikte Überwachung der Ausgaben ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres Ansatzes. Unsere Kunden erhalten immer klare, vollständige und transparente Informationen über tatsächliche Kosten. Wir sind bereit, eine Anleitung zur finanziellen Optimierung in Auftrag zu geben die Dauer- und Betriebskosten um signifikante Beträge zu reduzieren.

  • CREWING-SERVICE

    Beste Spezialisten

    MS Aviation verfügt über eine eigene Datenbank zum technischen Luftfahrtpersonal. Fällig Dazu haben wir die Kapazität, unseren Kunden den besten Spezialisten zu bieten um alle Bedürfnisse zu decken.